• The VOIDRUNNER'S CODEX is LIVE! Explore new worlds, fight oppressive empires, fend off fearsome aliens, and wield deadly psionics with this comprehensive boxed set expansion for 5E and A5E!

Recruitment: Wuha an OA game

las

First Post
This is my first time at this and im looking for people to do this one the web.

when making your character. Use the fallowing.
Go to the my race and Wuha to see what you can be.

For those that think this is only in the water your not thinking right. If you whant I can post other races that are in shark world.
Heres some basikes.
Humans= these guys are here.
See my link for others + Classes that could be used.

There are other places in shark world (hint look in plots and places there more info there)

Use 60 points and the table on page 20 of the DMG.

any things odd talk to me. Other wise you can use any thing.

I to will play.

Last edited:

Zhure

First Post
...spell better, not more well...

Not to be mocking, but Perivas is correct. A poorly worded recruitment doesn't make the reader a confident player.

Greg

las

First Post
Sorry about that but some things im not good at. We all have things we need to work on me its my spelling.

Sorry for my spelling less self ok.

Jeph

Explorer
I dfon't mind spelling, but I do mind that the points for ability you gave us were like double the max in the DMG, and that you didn't post the level we start at. Could you compile the following, and links to any of it that's online?:

- All available races
- All available classes
- All available prestige classes
- A brief description of Wuha (I've read it, but I don't know about anyone else)
- The starting level of the PCs
- The starting gold of the PCs (and maximum for any single item)
- Misc. Stuff (if any)

I, personally, would love to play, but you haven't provided nearly enough info for me to even consider submitting a character.

las

First Post